Who's who - Guernsey Kennel Club

Go to content
Who's who

Club Officials and Committee Members 2021

Vice Presidents   |   Secretary   |   Treasurer   |   Registrar  |  Show Secretary
Click on pic for profile

Mrs Chris Bligh  
The Bounty,  Salines Lane
St Sampson's, GY2 4FL
Tel:  01481 243322

Vice Presidents    Lynn Ozanne, Kevin Cochrane

 Click on pic for profile

Hon Secretary
Mrs Linda Sharpe
Kermouster Cottage
Le Bouet
St Peter Port   GY1 2AW
Tel:  07781 410751
Hon Treasurer
Mrs Traci Griffith FCA
Chinook Stables
Icart Road
St Martin’s  GY4 6JG  
07781 109387

Click on pic for profile


Mrs Lynn Ozanne                             
Eturs Lodge, Les Eturs
Castel, GY5 7DT                                   

Assistant Registrar     Mrs Pam Smith

Trophy Steward
Mrs Pam Smith
Orleosa, Rue de Lohier,
St Saviour’s  GY9 7JT

Assistant Trophy Steward
Sue Gamblin
Show Secretaries
Mrs Linda Sharpe
Kermouster Cottage
Le Bouet
St Peter Port   GY1 2AW
Tel: 07781 410751

Miss Rachel Ferbrache
Water Lanes
St Peter Port   GY1 2EQ
Tel: 07781 193850

Assistant Show Secretaries

Pauline Morgan
Mandy Haynes
Louise Simmons

Committee members

Paige Le Moignan, Olga Deane, Chrissy Le Moignan,
Adrian Deane, Sammie Bowring, Jeanette Brache

Kevin Cochrane, Jake McNaught ACCA

Hon Veterinary Surgeons
Isabelle Vets

Complaints Committee
Carolyn Le Poidevin, Wendy Marshall,
Lynne Symphorien, Jeannine Tanquerel, Ginny Heaume

Hon Life Members
Pat Gaved, Jenny Renouf, Art Le Page, Yvonne Windsor

Other Contacts
Ringcraft  Linda Sharpe           

Junior Handling
Sammie Bowring (07781 107705) or  Chrissy Le Moignan (01481 711352)

Newsletter  Olga Deane          Website  Anne Vaudin
Back to content